A twitter memorial playlist


Braids – Glass deers
Mum – Kostrzyn
The infernal noise brigade – Nagarawallah
Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Dead Metheny (live)
Sigur Ros – Ba ba ti ki di do

Geinoh Yamashirogumi – Shohmyoh (Akira OST)
Florence + the machine – Drumming song
65daysofstatic – Retreat! Retreat!
Explosions in the sky – The sky above, the field below
Röyksopp – Eple

Massive Attack – Unfinished sympathy
Ed Harrison – Scrap I/O
Wintermut3 – RA, god of the sun (mix 6)
Pink Floyd – Sorrow
Dead Can Dance – De profundis (out of the depths of sorrow)

M83 – Echoes of mine
Heroes orchestra – Lava theme
Jesu – Sun day
Gregor Samsa – 27:36
The album leaf – Eastern glow

Pet shop boys – Suburbia (Pandemonium edit)
Juno reactor – Navras
Ed Harrison – Versalife
Genesis – The dividing line
Daughter – Human

The naked and famous – Grow old
Manchester orchestra – La di da
Lunz – Lunz
Björk – It’s oh so quiet
Piotr Musial – Brave new world (Frostpunk OST)

Funkadelic – Maggot brain
Meat Loaf – Wasted youth
kent – Vi kan väl vänta tills imorgon
The avalanches – Frontier psychiatrist
Spice girls – Spice up your life

Tokyo police club – Your English is good
Faunts – M4 part 1
Faunts – M4 part 2
Håkan Hellström – Förhoppningar och regnbågar
Passion pit – The reeling

Regina Spektor – Us
Front 242 – Headhunter
KLF – Last train to trancentral
Underworld – Pizza for eggs
Enya – Pax deorum

Carl Orff – In taberna
M83 – Let men burn stars
World’s end girlfriend – River was filled with stories
Oh No! Yoko – 90s kids (Teen Daze remix)
Te’ – 美しき旋律も、音を語る言を持たずしては心にも『留』めがたし。

Parades – Hunters
Parades – Past lives
Maybeshewill – Sing the word hope in four-part harmony
CAKE – Comfort eagle
Muse – Map of the problematique

The six parts seven – Confusing possibilities
Bo Kaspers orkester – Vi kommer aldrig att dö
Death cab for cutie – The new year
Bark psychosis – The black meat
The Antlers – Wake

Thee silver mountain reveries – More action! Less tears!
Gastr del Sol – Blues subtitled no sense of wonder
Dorena – Dagsländan
Telefon Tel Aviv – What it was will never again
Lowercase noises – A rare social gathering / On the porch

Deep space network – Doors of perception
Haujobb – Solid state logic
Welle: Erdball – Nintendo schock
Wolfsheim – Wundervoll
Tyrone Brunson – The Smurf

Aphrodite’s child – All the seats were occupied
Ratatat – Bare feast
Apoptygma berserk – Paranoia
Squarepusher – Port Rhombus
Squarepusher – Every day I love

Abraham Burton Eric McPherson Quartet – Nebulai
Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
The Streets – Weak become heroes
The Evpatoria report – Dipole experiment
Focus – Anonymous two

Jeff Wayne – The eve of war
Faithless – Salva mea
Trevor Morris – Eluvian battle suite (Dragon Age: Inquisition OST)
Maserati – No more sages
If these trees could talk – They speak with knives

Pink Floyd – One of these days
Florence+ the machine – Shake it out
Dana Falconberry – Crooked river
Inon Zur – Imagine utopia / Humanity’s hope / Science & secrecy (Fallout 4 OST)
10cc – Feel the benefit

kent – Mannen i den vita hatten (16 år senare)
Alas Parson’s project – Turn of a friendly card
Supertramp – Fool’s overture
Genesis – Supper’s ready
The naked and famous – Small reunion

65daysofstatic – No station
Mike Oldfield – The sailor’s hornpipe

%d bloggers like this: